SECEIJ Banner Home
About
Author Guidelines
Editorial Board
SENCER

Co-Editors in Chief:

Trace Jordan, New York University, U.S.A.

editor@seceij.net


Eliza Reilly, Franklin & Marshall College, U.S.A.

editor@seceij.net

Managing Editor:

Marcy Dubroff, Franklin & Marshall College, U.S.A.
journal@seceij.net

 

Editorial Board Members:

Sherryl Broverman, Duke University, U.S.A.

sbrover@duke.edu


Ellen Goldey, Wofford College, U.S.A.

goldeyes@wofford.edu


Nana Japaridze, I. Beritashvili Institute of Physiology, Republic of Georgia

nadia_japaridze@yahoo.com


Jay Labov, National Research Council, U.S.A.

jlabov@nas.edu


Debra Meyer, University of Johannesburg, Republic of South Africa

debra.meyer@up.ac.za


Theo Koupelis, Edison State College, U.S.A.

tkoupelis@edison.edu

Kirk Miller, Franklin & Marshall College, U.S.A.

kirk.miller@fandm.edu

Shree Dhawale, Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne, U.S.A.

dhawale@ipfw.edu

Robert Franco, Kapiolani Community College, U.S.A.

bfranco@hawaii.edu

David Ferguson, Stony Brook University, U.S.A.

dferguson@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Cindy Kaus, Metropolitan State University, U.S.A.

cindy.kaus@metrostate.edu

Amy Shachter, Santa Clara University, U.S.A.

ashachter@scu.edu

Garon Smith, University of Montana, U.S.A.

garon.smith@umontana.edu

Mary Tiles, Great Britain

About | Contact Us | 2007 Science Education & Civic Engagement - An International Journal